La Canada Valley Beautiful was recognized as the 2015 Organization of the Year by the La Canada Flintridge Chamber of Commerce and Community Association at their 104th Installation and Awards Gala.  La Canada Valley Beautiful Board members attending the dinner were, Barbara Schembari, Landscape Award Judge, Eva Macho, Treasurer, Susie Goddard, Landscape Award Judge, Linda Fults, Community Affairs Chair, Joanne Hilvert, President, Carolyn Hanna, Green Award Chair, and Barbie Eland, Vice President of Projects.